ANALOGUE PRODUCTIONS AAPC-2421 HENRYK SZERYNG IN RECITAL LSC-2421

80.00
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Analogue Productions' RCA Living Stereo Reissue Series No. 2, with 25 newly remastered mainstay classical albums, will delight and astound your ears with their clarity and warm, rich tone. As with our first highly-regarded LSC series, shortcomings of previous editions have been improved upon — from the mastering, to the LP pressing, to the sharp-looking glossy heavyweight Stoughton Printing tip-on jackets that faithfully duplicate the original artwork, "Living Stereo" logo, "Shaded Dog" label and all! Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound from the original 2-track master tapes, cut at 33 1/3, and plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings — makers of the world's finest-sounding vinyl LPs, — no other editions match these for the quietest 200-gram platters available.

Polish-born violinist Henryk Szeryng was probably the finest product of Carl Flesch's legendary teaching career (other luminaries to emerge from his studio in the years between the two World Wars include Ivry Gitlis and Ida Haendel). Possessing an iron technique and a musical intellect of rare insight, Szeryng established himself as one of the pre-eminent concert violinists of the post-World War II decades.

 

"Henryk Szeryng In Recital" - Works by Tomaso Antonio Vitali, Giuseppe Tartini, Christoph Willibald Gluck, Fritz Kreisler, Robert Schumann, Ernesto Halffter, Henryk Wieniawski - Henryk Szeryng (v); Charles Reiner (p)

Browse these categories as well: vinyl, CLASSIC, RCA

ANALOGUE PRODUCTIONS AAPC-2421 HENRYK SZERYNG IN RECITAL LSC-2421

80,00
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Die zweite Reihe der RCA Living Stereo-Neuauflagen durch Analogue Productions mit 25 neu gemasterten Klassikern wird Ihr Ohr entzücken und Sie erstaunen durch ihre Klarheit sowie ihren warmen und vollen Klang. Genau wie bei unserer ersten hoch geschätzten LSC-Serie wurden Mängel früherer Auflagen behoben – angefangen beim Mastering über das Pressen der LPs bis zu den glänzenden schweren Hüllen von Stoughton Printing mit von Hand aufgebrachtem Druckblatt (an der typischen Falzung erkennbar), die ein getreues Duplikat der ursprünglichen künstlerischen Arbeit sind, "Living Stereo"-Logo, "Shaded Dog"-Label inklusive! Gemastert durch Ryan K. Smith von Sterling Sound von den originalen 2-Spur Masterbändern mit 33 1/3rpm, galvanisiert und gepresst bei Quality Record Pressings – einem der besten Vinyl-LP-Hersteller – an diese besonders laufruhigen 200g Platten reicht keine andere Edition heran.

Der in Polen geborene Geiger Henryk Szeryng war wahrscheinlich der erfolgreichste Schüler von Carl Fleschs legendärer Lehrtätigkeit (weitere Koryphäen, die in den Jahren zwischen den beiden Weltkriegen aus seinem Studio hervorgehen, sind Ivry Gitlis und Ida Haendel). Mit einer eisernen Technik und einem musikalischen Intellekt von seltenem Verständnis etablierte sich Szeryng als einer der herausragenden Konzertgeiger der Nachkriegszeit.

 

"Henryk Szeryng In Recital" - Works by Tomaso Antonio Vitali, Giuseppe Tartini, Christoph Willibald Gluck, Fritz Kreisler, Robert Schumann, Ernesto Halffter, Henryk Wieniawski - Henryk Szeryng (v); Charles Reiner (p)

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: SCHALLPLATTEN, KLASSIK, RCA